Vikings release full 2022 Schedule - CHECK IT OUT HERE!


PRESEASON #1 - TBD - at Las Vegas Raiders

PRESEASON #2 - TBD - vs San Francisco 49ers

PRESEASON #3 - TBD - at Denver Broncos

WEEK #1 - Sunday, Sept. 11th vs Green Bay Packers

WEEK #2 - Monday, Sept. 19th at Philadelphia Eagles

WEEK #3 - Sunday, Sept 25th vs Detroit Lions

WEEK #4 - Sunday, Oct 2nd at New Orleans Saints (London)

WEEK #5 - Sunday, Oct 9th vs Chicago Bears

WEEK #6 - Sunday, Oct 16th at Miami Dolphins

WEEK #7 - BYE WEEK

WEEK #8 - Sunday, Oct 30th vs Arizona Cardinals

WEEK #9 - Sunday, Nov 6 at Washington Commanders

WEEK #10 - Sunday, Nov 13 at Buffalo Bills

WEEK #11 - Sunday, Nov 20 vs Dallas Cowboys

WEEK #12 - Thursday, Nov 24 vs New England Patriots

WEEK #13 - Sunday, Dec 4 vs New York Jets

WEEK #14 - Sunday, Dec 11 at Detroit Lions

WEEK #15 - Sat/Sun, Dec 17/18 vs Indianapolis Colts

WEEK #16 - Saturday, Dec 24 vs New York Giants

WEEK #17 - Sunday, Jan 1 at Green Bay Packers

WEEK #18 - Sat/Sun, Jan 7/8 at Chicago Bears


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content